Home

Whilst doing the artist’s way I discovered that whilst I like going to exhibitions, I actually much prefer to have a more direct and active engagement with the world. I love getting outside and walking, exploring new places, and spending time taking photographs in those new places.

As a result I have decided to embark upon a big adventure, exploring every page in the mini a-z of London – which is still almost 100 pages!

I did the first trip this week, randomly selecting the first location and ending up in Baron’s Court. A new location will be visited each week and the results are being logged in a new blog (I admit it I’ve got the blog bug) here.

Leave a Reply

